New/old second hand clothing recycle yah yah

20130105-191505.jpg

Today I went to Tess’s buried treasure secondhand clothing store. She has so many great things and I believe in reusing and recycling. I got these great orange shoes that you see in the picture. Classy and funky. And lots of button-down shirts. It is so much easier to get inexpensive clothing, I don’t feel as bad using it for barn clothing. I got a great snowmobiling jumpsuit that I godown the barn every day in for like 3 bucks.

20130105-191449.jpg

Leave a Reply

